Meet our experienced and friendly team.

Erik Martinez

Erik Martinez

President

561-503-7038
erik@laplayatitle.com

Jason Jobbitt

Jason Jobbitt

Vice-President

561-542-0006
jasonjobbitt@laplayatitle.com

Jason Seda

Jason Seda

Sales Manager

jason@laplayatitle.com

Brandi Desantis

Brandi Desantis

Title Post / Closer

brandi@laplayatitle.com

Denina Polstein

Denina Polstein

Processor / Closer

danina@laplayatitle.com

Kaili Esposito

Kaili Esposito

Title Processor / Closer

kaili@laplayatitle.com

Crystal Goodwin

Crystal Goodwin

Business Development

Orlando Office – Adriana M. Montes

Orlando Office – Adriana M. Montes

President

407-901-7581
adriana@laplayatitle.com

Kevin L. Hagen

Kevin L. Hagen

P.A.

khagen@hagenlawfirm.com

Jared Fink

Jared Fink

P.A.

954-987-0515

Wagner Moura

Wagner Moura

Title Representative

Brooke Estren

Brooke Estren

Real Estate Attorney

561-257-0813

***Marketing Director positions available in South Florida and Orlando***

For inquiries call 561-503-7038 or send resumes to erik@laplayatitle.com